Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to …

How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently - Online Stuff Box How to Delete Facebook Account. Hello! Today we will talk about the best / popular social networking site, like all of us know that No.1 social networking website is Facebook and today we will talk about how to delete Facebook account permanently.. For that, we have two simple methods for deleting the facebook account permanently.. Well, Facebook has more than 2.2 billion monthly active users How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently. How To Deactivate Your Facebook Account Permanently Also See: How To Delete/Deactivate Google Account Here What Happens Next? If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

They further say that it can take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. To deactivate an account (with option to reactivate later) Click on the down arrow at top left of any page. Select Settings. Click in the general tab in left column. Select Manage Account. Scroll down to Deactivate your account.

Help Center - Facebook To permanently delete your account, log into your account and click here to review your options and start the deletion process. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently

How to Quit Facebook - Consumer Reports

Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020 How to Delete (or Deactivate) Your Facebook Account in If you're using a web browser, simply navigate to Settings > Security > Deactivate Your Account. Once you've chosen this option, Facebook will ask you to verify … How to deactivate or permanently cancel a Facebook account They further say that it can take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. To deactivate an account (with option to reactivate later) Click on the down arrow at top left of any page. Select Settings. Click in the general tab in left column. Select Manage Account. Scroll down to Deactivate your account.