If you choose to permanently delete your Facebook account: You won’t be able to reactivate your account. All the content you’ve added/uploaded on Facebook will be gone forever, without the possibility of retrieving it (unless you’ve downloaded an archive of your data beforehand).
Delete Facebook Permanently Following These Steps, If You Mar 23, 2018 How to permanently delete your Facebook account Oct 26, 2015 How to Delete a Facebook Group - 2020 (Updated Steps) Jan 08, 2020
How to Delete Messages From Facebook Messenger
Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently
How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps
How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Sep 29, 2018 How to Permanently Delete Facebook Messages on Messenger Aug 30, 2019